Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona -  - Ophthalmologist

Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Gilbert, Chandler, and Queen Creek, AZ

219 total reviews

Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
Submitted 01/05/20
Excellent treatment and explaining my eyes diagnoses. Thank you!
Joyce D.
Submitted 01/05/20
I changed Eye Doctor to have one that was closer to my home. I'm so glad Dr. Kian has an office close to Sun Lakes. He is the Best!. I would highly recommend for them to get the machine for testing that is only available in Gilbert in the S.L. office. I do not drive that far and have to have my Husband drive me. There are thousands of people in Sun Lakes and many are unable to drive a distance or need to hire someone to take them. It takes longer to get to the Gilbert office than the time it takes for the test. That might be a negative for some residences of Sun Lakes to be come a full time patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Kian! The staff is also the best!
Dolores B.
Submitted 01/05/20
Appointment on time. Went well with discussion of my situation. No complaints...a good meeting with the doctor.
Linda T.
Submitted 01/05/20
I have had two cataract surgies with Dr Kian and everything went great. I would highly recommend Dr Kian.
Sherlene B.
Submitted 01/05/20
You always take good care of me, with all related info and help!
Rhonda S.
Submitted 01/05/20
I am still a little disappointed that its been a year since cataract surgery and I still don't have a workable prescription for contacts or glasses. I DO understand due to previous surgeries I am a little more complicated. I just hope to get to a point where I feel we have the best solution for all my activities.
Bill B.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr. And staff seemed to be truly concerned about my particular eye situation.
Terry S.
Submitted 01/05/20
Very informative with what alternatives I had.
Jamuna H.
Submitted 01/05/20
I enjoyed the welcoming atmosphere that you and your team put forth. Also the outstanding treatment that you provided for me. Thank You
Judith P.
Submitted 01/05/20
Thanks for directing me to the Southwest era Eye Center on Falcon Drive in Mesa, AZ to remove my cataracts on both eyes at age 76. Excellent experience and better vision than I expected. Everything from surgical prep, surgery and post-surgical healing was problem and discomfort free.
Diane A.
Submitted 01/05/20
I am very happy with my care and with Dr. Kian
Barbara H.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr Kian did my cataract surgery and I am so pleased. I don't need anything but readers now. Oh, yeah, the light show was magnificent.
Fred J C.
Submitted 01/05/20
I was was able to see Dr. Wayment for an eye infection within 24 hours after calling the office. The experience with the office staff and doctor was excellent
Robert B.
Submitted 01/05/20
saw me initally as an emergency then a followup.. outstanding experience.. compassionate and careful and the follow up was perfect..
Phyllis F.
Submitted 01/05/20
My cataract surgery went well. More pain with second eye than first due to scratch on cornea. Fortunately eye heals quickly.
Ehsan A.
Submitted 01/05/20
KATHY O.
Submitted 01/05/20
Very pleased with my checkup and the information from provider.
Clifford H.
Submitted 01/05/20
Very pleasant office staff. Dr. Is very helpful and knowledgeable and patient with care for me. I would recommend him and his office for sure!
Sally S.
Submitted 01/05/20
It is clear in messages
Sharon J.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr. Kian is God as far as I'm concerned. He performed restore vision on my eyes seven years ago. I think I'm seeing better than in my youth. He is the best!