Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona -  - Ophthalmologist

Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Gilbert, Chandler, and Queen Creek, AZ

219 total reviews

Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reynaldo D.
Submitted 01/06/20
It was a worthwhile experience!
Chi V.
Submitted 01/06/20
Very pleasant experience
Linda D.
Submitted 01/06/20
Very professional and comfortable.
Rodney C.
Submitted 01/06/20
I've had nothing but excellent service and care from Dr. Kian. I highly recommend him for all eye care.
Debra U.
Submitted 01/06/20
The doctor was very thorough and professional. The office staff was polite and very helpful.
James G.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr Kian is always thorough and gives good suggestions.
Wilton H.
Submitted 01/06/20
Very good and professional. Pleasant and congenial
Merrie C.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Kian performed lasik surgery for me twenty years ago, and most recently cataract surgery. I have always had great confidence in both him and in his staff. They are responsive, professional and caring. I can’t recommend Dr. Kian highly enough!
Simin A.
Submitted 01/06/20
he thoroughly examined, and explained his recommendations, and my options . I am very happy with my visit with Doctor Kian.
Janice H.
Submitted 01/06/20
Can’t express enough how pleased and made comfortable while receiving my annual eye exam. This year I explained my issue with working on the computer and wearing my old reading glasses from years ago to see clearly and Dr. Wayment took the time to listen and explained computer glasses, well I purchased them and I see a whole new internet
David C.
Submitted 01/06/20
Very through and informative. Seems to care very much about his patients.
Lutfiyah K.
Submitted 01/05/20
My experience with Dr Wayment was good and he was able to help ke with my dry eyes having moved here fr Singapore. However, it was hard to make an appointment after my last one even though I left messages via voicemail and tried calling many times.
Arnold N.
Submitted 01/05/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Doug And Diana H.
Submitted 01/05/20
On time and thorough.
Mandy E.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr. Wayment is a kind & caring. He helped me through the most horrific eye infection of all time. Highly recommended!!!
Brian P.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr Kian treated a pterygium on my eye. He and his staff were very good to work with.
Terry H.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr. Kian has been there for My Family for many years. No one could do better.
Farrel W.
Submitted 01/05/20
The exam was both thorough and professional. Due to Dr. Kian's vast experience, I was referred to a retinologist to evaluate an underlying eye issue. Thank you so much!
Tiffany S.
Submitted 01/05/20
My appointment with Dr. Wayment went very smoothly as the check-in process was simple, the wait time was short and Dr. Wayment was personable and professional.
Daryl P.
Submitted 01/05/20
Best Ophthalmologist in town! I’ve trusted Dr. Kian & his staff for over 8 years with my eyes!