Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona -  - Ophthalmologist

Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Gilbert, Chandler, and Queen Creek, AZ

219 total reviews

Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard E.
Submitted 01/06/20
I was very pleased with doctor Kian and happy to have him as my doctor.
Sandra S.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Kian is always so courteous and professional. In all my dealings with him over the years, I have found his candor and integrity, even encouraging a second opinion if I was unsure of the situation, to be so comforting. I have the upmost admiration for this doctor ... and, I cannot say that about all doctors with whom I have come in contact.
William G.
Submitted 01/06/20
Monday, January 6, 2020 My Wife Christine and I have been going to Dr. Kian since about 2005 and have been very satisfied with Dr. Kian and his staff. When I was deployed in Kuwait and Afghanistan Dr. Kian gave me his personal email so that I could contact him with any issues pertaining to my eyes. Dr. Kian is a very approachable and personable Doctor. Bill & Christine Goodyear
Kathy A.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Kian was right on with his diagnosis of my issue and referred me straight on to a specialist.
Vernon D.
Submitted 01/06/20
Great
Joseph S.
Submitted 01/06/20
Last August I developed double vision, Dr Kian was able to determined the cause and quickly facilitated the appropriate discussions with my internal medicine dr for a course of treatment. I am very grateful to Dr Kian and would highly recommend him.
Carol N.
Submitted 01/06/20
Great staff, great Doctor!
Carol L.
Submitted 01/06/20
Treated very well by all the associates I interfaced with during my office visit(s). Very helpful and followed through with any and all questions I may of raised during my visit(s).
Velton A.
Submitted 01/06/20
Very happy and satisfied with exceptional proficient service. Every staff member was especially helpful and accommodating. what I thought would be a stressful procedure turned out to be a piece of cake and I love cake.
Frances S.
Submitted 01/06/20
I've been seeing Dr. Kian since we moved to AZ. He and his office staff are very diligent about monitoring my eye health. He also discovered an escalating situation and very proactively arranged for me to quickly receive treatment. He's no nonsense and tells it like it is which I really appreciate. I would highly recommend him and I have. My husband goes to him and my mother will be soon.
Al K.
Submitted 01/06/20
Professional, Kind, Considerate.
Thelma L.
Submitted 01/06/20
Seeing Dr. Kian is always a great experience.
Patricia G.
Submitted 01/06/20
Professional and timely.
Priscilla (Prue) T.
Submitted 01/06/20
I was very very satisfied with my experience with Dr. Kian....He was very patient with me before my surgery while I was trying to figure out if I really needed and wanted to get the surgery on my very sensitive eyes as well as very patient with me through out my surgery. i even received a birthday message from Dr Kian's office......very thoughtful.......I would highly recommend you visiting with Dr. Kian for your eye care.
Kathy M.
Submitted 01/06/20
Very knowledgeable and professional.
Peter P.
Submitted 01/06/20
Excellent
Frank P.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Kian is the Best
MANNY N.
Submitted 01/06/20
Excellent information and offered all the latest options.
Stephen W.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Kian is very professional in his work. He is detailed and explains the details to his patients. I would recommend this Dr. and his staff to any new patient.
Cindy O.
Submitted 01/06/20
He always takes time to make sure my questions are answered. Always shares good advice