Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona -  - Ophthalmologist

Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Gilbert, Chandler, and Queen Creek, AZ

219 total reviews

Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Was happy with service provided when I went to pick up my glasses. They did have a problem with the restroom that morning, that was not expected!
Craig L.
Submitted 01/07/20
Excellent. I will be back
Tesha F.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very knowledgeable Dr. helped get my on track to fix my eye injury and relieve the pain!
Katherine H.
Submitted 01/07/20
The staff office is warm, polite and always show empathy. Dr. Kianoush has demostrated so much patience with me.
DEBRA W.
Submitted 01/07/20
It was a nice visit
Phil L.
Submitted 01/07/20
Everyone was friendly, courteous and efficient. Very professional. I would recommend this practice.
Melissa H.
Submitted 01/07/20
Excellent
Lee W.
Submitted 01/07/20
He has been my eye specialist for several years and I would be reluctant to try anyone else. Satisfying, very professional and patient-oriented!!!!
Norman N.
Submitted 01/07/20
I have been a patient of Dr Kian since 2007 and highly recommend him for eye care.
Gene Y.
Submitted 01/07/20
Cataract surgery went very well
Dennis N.
Submitted 01/07/20
Best Service!
Judie S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Excellent, I’m very pleased!
Mary T.
Submitted 01/06/20
I am very happy with Dr. K. His exams are thorough, he is patient and will answer all my questions. His staff is very polite, Knowledgeable and helpful.
Marek K.
Submitted 01/06/20
very professional, quick and satisfactory service.
Gary R.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Wayment was conscientious and determined to get my situation resolved properly
Gary R.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Kian listened to my concerns and answered all of them.
Anna B.
Submitted 01/06/20
Very friendly and professional.
Davis J.
Submitted 01/06/20
Gri
Raffaella B.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Kian is knowledgeable and CALM. He has diagnosed issues twice now and provided the perfect prescriptions. He is up to date on the latest eye research and health info, and more than anything, he has a calming manner with the visit and follow up.
Janice J.
Submitted 01/06/20
He was very good eye doctor and I will be back this year. Thank You