Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona -  - Ophthalmologist

Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Gilbert, Chandler, and Queen Creek, AZ

219 total reviews

Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol S.
Submitted 01/08/20
As always Dr. Kian and his assistants were very polite and on top of things~! I am so glad that my sister told me about him years ago! I truly believe if it were not for the care he gave her, she wouldn't probably have had her eyesight today and that he saved her from possible blindness. For her that would have been a true travesty~! She is such an avid reader... I honestly think she must read most days probably 12 hours a day. I thank him for both her and myself.
Jo L.
Submitted 01/08/20
Always professional. Office staff very nice and helpful
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 01/08/20
The doctors have always been very caring and concerned about my eye problem.
Sybil N.
Submitted 01/08/20
This must have been a long time ago and I don't remember it at all. If it's the one that I think, he kept me coming for a couple of months saying I had "Dry Eye" After no improvement he sent me on to another Retina Dr. and by then it was too late and I am blind in that eye. I considered a lawsuit, however I'm not that type and figured he was only human and we all make mistakes. I suffer every day with dizziness, no balance etc. Sorry to say that if it is this Dr. he has a lot to live with.
Thomas D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Both surgeries by Dr. Kiam were successful. Follow ups with Wayment were prompt and professional.
Vida M.
Submitted 01/08/20
I received very good care and highly recommend Dr. Kian
Gregory D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Prompt professional and caring
Gary L.
Submitted 01/08/20
Was pretty close to on time. Visit was quick and professional.
Mary Anne H.
Submitted 01/08/20
I’ve seen Kian and Waymet. Both patient and thorough. Had narrow angles, glaucoma , cataracts, retina edema and strabismus X2. Kian refered me to Plotnik for strabismus. Very grateful for their expertise. I can now see with corrections and RX for glasses. Thanks to all.
Veronica R.
Submitted 01/08/20
It was exceptional. To get a new patient appt during Christmas week was so appreciated and Dr. Wayment took very good care of me
Judith J.
Submitted 01/07/20
I have always had a good experience. Staff friendly and efficient. Good care, I feel I am in good hands.
Dewey W.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr and staff were excellent
Paulette E.
Submitted 01/07/20
Good. Fast and on time
Mary S.
Submitted 01/07/20
You need to have equipment for the peripheral test in the queen creek office as Gilbert is too far to go for this simple test.
Charles J.
Submitted 01/07/20
Everyone that I dealt with on all of my visits have been very professional and very knownledgable in their jobs.
Nancy C.
Submitted 01/07/20
excellent patient care and was very good at explaining the process.
Eui B.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr.Kianoush Kian,MD was very kind and caring to me. I think as a very good doctor.
Shelley H.
Submitted 01/07/20
Always on time, no waiting and excellent care!!! I had cataracts surgery, both eyes, and am completely satisfied with the professionalism and thoroughness provided during this process and all follow up appointments!
Corey C.
Submitted 01/07/20
I had cataract surgery over a year ago. Feel the doctor never listened to my concerns about my medical history. The surgery went poorly and I couldn't see only shapes for six months. It has taken 3 other specialists to get my vision back to where it was prior to the cataract surgery. I feel the follow up care was poor also. I haven't been back. I don't intend to.
Karen L.
Submitted 01/07/20
Excellent physician. He was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. Additionally, he was thorough I. Making sure I understood the diagnosis. Highly recommend.