Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona -  - Ophthalmologist

Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Gilbert, Chandler, and Queen Creek, AZ

219 total reviews

Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel H.
Submitted 01/09/20
I've been able to read without glasses since my cataract surgery! I haven't been able to do that for the last 30 years!
Walter S.
Submitted 01/09/20
I thought was very professional and caring. I would go back to him.
David W.
Submitted 01/09/20
Everything went as expected
Barbara U.
Submitted 01/09/20
Satisfied with my outcome
David H.
Submitted 01/09/20
Doctor was very thorough...
Adelbert W.
Submitted 01/09/20
Great staff and Doctor.
Tamera P.
Submitted 01/09/20
From the front of office to the back rooms everyone is very pleasant. Does their jobs efficiently and explains what they are doing. The Dr. Kian gives complete information of the exams he does.
Verl M.
Submitted 01/09/20
A great experience, the staff were very polite and helpful.They explained the procedures as they preformed them and answered any questioned I may have had.
Thomas S.
Submitted 01/09/20
The staff and Doctor were all First Class.
Lyn M.
Submitted 01/09/20
Was pleased with my experience.
Richard C.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Kian and staff are always very courteous and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone needing help with their eyesight.
Charles P.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very good
Spencer J.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very knowledgeable, they wanted to try every measure to find a solution prior to surgery. They also took the time to explain the why behind the what.
John W.
Submitted 01/09/20
I have had nothing but GREAT experiences with Dr. Kian, he has my complete confidence.
Ron R.
Submitted 01/09/20
Excellent service
Lisa K.
Submitted 01/09/20
Successful cataract surgery. Kind, knowledgeable care. Efficient office stafff. No long waits.
Brent H.
Submitted 01/08/20
I appreciate the doctor and the work he does. I enjoy coming to my appointments.
Laural H.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr Kian has taken care of me for about 19 years, I trust him and he has a great staff
Penella K.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great
Jon R.
Submitted 01/08/20
I feel my examines are through and I come away content that we have the best game plan for me.