Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona -  - Ophthalmologist

Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Gilbert, Chandler, and Queen Creek, AZ

219 total reviews

Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GEORGE M.
Submitted 01/13/20
I'm always satisfied with the level of service that Dr. Kiam provides me. He always takes the time to explain exactly what's going on with my eyes.
Patricia G.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr. Weymont is very patient and up to date on the latest for contact lenses wearers. This is hard to find in an office these days.
Gunter M.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr. Wayment gave excellent care after my Cataract surgery.
Jean K.
Submitted 01/12/20
Please stp emailing me. I live in Colorado. I use unsubscribe but keep getting email.
Enrique M.
Submitted 01/11/20
Exelente..
Lora W.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr Kianoush Kian is an excellent eye doctor, both my husband and I recommend him.
Gary F.
Submitted 01/11/20
Good
Joyce F.
Submitted 01/11/20
Excellent service and professionalism. Very knowledgeable and provided answers to all my questions.
Nusrat M.
Submitted 01/11/20
Efficient staff, Dr.Kian is always responsive with clear answers to any concerns or questions.
Geri M.
Submitted 01/11/20
My visit was very pleasant and the staff was efficient and professioal .
George T.
Submitted 01/11/20
Just the most thorough appt/exam each and every time you visit the office. I find Dr. Kian to be very knowledgeable and an expert in his field no matter what the situation may be. His appts are very much on time, has a great staff, and makes you feel very comfortable during your visits. I recommend him very highly, indeed.
David P.
Submitted 01/10/20
Appreciate Dr. Wayments professionalism in addressing my eyecare needs. I trust his expert knowledge in providing the best care for my vision needa. Thank you.
Joyce J.
Submitted 01/10/20
The office and staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Thomas Q.
Submitted 01/10/20
Excellent.
Judith R.
Submitted 01/10/20
I was seen in a timely manner, had my questions answered, and my results were easily discussed.
Kevin K.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great, personable Doctor and staff
June M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Doctor was very rushed.
Maria L.
Submitted 01/10/20
Had a good experience with office staff treated well
Thomas W.
Submitted 01/09/20
Always professional
Robert D.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr.Kain is very professional and very good and he is friendly. They have a very good team. Very clean.