Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona -  - Ophthalmologist

Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Gilbert, Chandler, and Queen Creek, AZ

219 total reviews

Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doreen B.
Submitted 01/04/20
Going in, not knowing what to expect, very nervous. It was easy, simple, and painless. The Doctor and his staff were awesome. I would recommend this procedure to you.
Gerald L.
Submitted 01/04/20
On time and I felt DR realy does a good job.
Yelena L.
Submitted 01/04/20
very professional
Lola S.
Submitted 01/04/20
On time and explain all facets of care.
Marite K.
Submitted 01/04/20
I am satisfied with with my visit and I am going to see doctor again.
Donna B.
Submitted 01/04/20
Always a great experience when visiting the office. I’ve been seeing Dr. Kian for over 20 years and trust him with my eyesight. And if he can’t fix a problem with your eyes he knows where to send you to solve any problem. And if you’re lucky you’ll get Jordan to do all of the pretesting. He’s very knowledgeable.
Tamara S.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr Wayment is always pleasant, takes his time and makes sure all my questions are answered.
Dorothy W.
Submitted 01/04/20
A wonderful as well as exciting experience! It is great to be able to see everything without glasses!! The entire experience was relaxing and I felt Dr. Kian really cared about me and the outcome for my eyes. Needless to say, I had many questions which all were answered. I would comfortably recommend Dr. Kian to anyone!
Stephen B.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr. Kian combines studied skills (hit my cataract laser-focus 20/20) with a patient, caring manner (he takes time to listen & explain). I am a fussy, demanding patient with 2 serious eye problems; I arrive with a google scholar list of questions & leave with all my concerns addressed. Dr. K. is THE BEST!
Stephen T.
Submitted 01/04/20
Caring, competent and current
Thomas S.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr. Kian is the best; very professional and personable.
Eric B.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr Kian has been my Ophthamologist for the past 10 years and has been a great eyecare provider that I could wish for.
Rachael H.
Submitted 01/04/20
My new prescription is great! Thank you Dr. Kian and staff for wonderful care.
Cindy B.
Submitted 01/04/20
Location was close. Appointment was on time. Dr answered all my concerns
Michael D.
Submitted 01/04/20
During my multiple visits with Dr. Kian , I found the complete staff , from the front desk to the surgical team to be very professional,outgoing and showing a sincere interest in making sure that I was always treated with utmost respect and to assure that I was made to feel that I was the most important person in the building.
Carolyne V.
Submitted 01/04/20
Drs. And Staff friendly and thorough.
Arshad A.
Submitted 01/04/20
Very efficient service from a cordial staff.
James R.
Submitted 01/04/20
Best!!
William H.
Submitted 01/04/20
I have always experienced good service at this office. Responsible and professional.