Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona -  - Ophthalmologist

Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Gilbert, Chandler, and Queen Creek, AZ

219 total reviews

Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RACHEL W.
Submitted 01/05/20
Very good at his job.
Antonietta S.
Submitted 01/05/20
Great Doctor Kian, I love the follow up Calls and detail!
Heidi L.
Submitted 01/05/20
I’ve visited Dr. Kian a couple times for different eye issues and he was able to work me in quickly. He took his time and thoroughly explained what was going on and who he would be referring me to. I am very happy going to Advanced Laser Eye Center for all of my eye needs!
Edward M.
Submitted 01/05/20
Everyone I dealt with was professional and friendly . All procedures were explained. I got a great result.
Rey A.
Submitted 01/05/20
It was a fast procedure and everyone were so proficient and professional and I was given good instructions for the recovery period.
John S.
Submitted 01/05/20
Everyone is great
Marcy S.
Submitted 01/05/20
Very professional. Appointment was right on time. I was never rushed and all my questions were answered.
Richard R.
Submitted 01/05/20
Excellent service, great doctor and support staff
Anna K.
Submitted 01/05/20
Awesome staff and very professional I’m very happy with the services provided I highly recommend
Rudy C.
Submitted 01/05/20
He was very professional, quick, and friendly
Melissa C.
Submitted 01/05/20
Very professional and friendly staff. I felt comfortable in their care.
Scherrie P.
Submitted 01/05/20
Very nice. And i didnt sit long before they called me back. And they took there time with me. I wasnt rushed through the eye exam.
Barbara B.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr. Kian is the most knowledgeable, efficient ophthamologist I have ever had. Although I have been traveling the USA for the past 2 years I am coming back to AZ and will be happy to be able to return to AZ Laser in February upon my return. His staff is efficient and eager to assist patients. Dr. Kian is very thorough and takes time to explain the details. A 5-Star rating without a doubt.
Mary D.
Submitted 01/04/20
Very good experience with these Drs. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.
Kristi M.
Submitted 01/04/20
Doctor Kian is a fantastic person and very caring about his patients. I would recommend him to people.
Ray W.
Submitted 01/04/20
Doctor did surgery on left eye. I went back for 6 month check up and told him left is going to need a stronger lens said come back 6 months.
Lalitha O.
Submitted 01/04/20
Kind n gentle doctor
Ronald S.
Submitted 01/04/20
Very happy with the attention I received. It was an easy and quick experience. Thank You
Kenon K.
Submitted 01/04/20
10
Doreen B.
Submitted 01/04/20
I would recommend Dr. Wayment to everyone. He is very polite, answer any questions that you may have and he doesn't rush you in and out.