Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona -  - Ophthalmologist

Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Gilbert, Chandler, and Queen Creek, AZ

214 total reviews

Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

J D.
Submitted 09/17/21
Everything went well, but I would suggest warning patients up front that your eye glass center is temporarily closed due to COVID and supply chain issues so they can postpone their appointment if wanted. I also suggest explaining fees upfront - that both an insurance copay AND a $45 prescription fee will be charged regardless of where the eye glasses are purchased.
Ron R.
Submitted 08/23/21
Front desk is efficient and friendly, the medical assistant was very knowledgeable helpful and reassuring. The doctor took his time and explained what he was going to do before the Yag surgery. The results have been as he described and so I am happy and grateful for his and his staff's services.
Joyce K.
Submitted 06/24/21
I had a serious situation with glaucoma. Dr Kian quickly corrected my eyes the day he first saw me. Emergency laser procedure with concern and excellent care. Kind and efficient staff. First class care. Thank you!
Marvin G.
Submitted 01/27/21
I had cataract surgery on both eyes, my results are fantastic! I received 100% friendly, professional service from every one I encountered in the practice. I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Kian and his team, if I had two more eyes, I’d have Dr. Kian work on them too!
Carol P.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Kian is very professional and knowledgeable.
Alan G.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Kian was very thorough and patiently took the time to answer all my questions. He explained to me what is happening with my eyes in such a manner that I was able to comprehend. He was able to develop a plan of treatment that I felt comfortable with. The entire staff was very accommodating and friendly. I am very fortunate to have found a person to take care of my eyes who made me feel like he genuinely cares about improving my sight.
Leo P.
Submitted 01/08/21
1. Everything for me went just GREAT! 2. The entire staff was just excellent. 3. The surgery procedure went very smoothly and quickly. 4. Doctor Kian was very kind to me by offering me a special rate, due to the fact I had no insurance coverage. 5. I went to Doctor Kian because he was highly recommended by my relatives and friends, that had previously been treated by him. FIVE STARS.
Marjorie Q.
Submitted 12/21/20
Upon having a drastic change in my eye sight, it was determined that I could no longer put off cataract surgery. Dr. Kian and his staff were very professional throughout the appointments scheduled before, during, and after the surgery. They explained in detail what the procedures were, answering any questions I had, and went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and that all my needs were met. So many times, offices schedule the appointments too close together; this office was one of the few in which there was not any delay time. I highly recommend Dr. Kian and the Advanced Laser and Eye Center of Arizona. K. Quintero
Luis D.
Submitted 12/18/20
I had a great experience with the office and doctor kian, the service was fast and friendly. I will definitely be back to this location for my yearly eye exam. Thanks again
David D.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Waymont was excellent, we were able to get in quickly, he answered all of the questions we had and did a great job.
Eva S.
Submitted 11/29/20
This is about my husband's experience. My husband had cataract surgery on both eyes two months ago. He did not get any up grades. He can see just fine without his glasses except for up close. He did get a pair of glasses because he is so use to wearing them. The glasses help him see up close and help a little with distance. He is highly satisfied with his surgery and the outcome. He was treated with the up most respect and kindness.
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Kian’s very knowledgeable assessment of my symptoms and ordering of the correct test contributed directly to my having excellent specialist treatment for a very serious condition. My recovery is directly related to his initial care and I (and my wife) are more than grateful to now be in his care for our total eye care.
Margarita G.
Submitted 10/19/20
This review is in regards to my husband that Dr. Kian found immediately after going to his primary and opthamologist. We were given a list and thank God we were scheduled same day. My husband's eyelid was dropping and not tracking. Dr. Kian ordered MRI , MRA and lab work "STAT" to R/O stroke, aneurysm. He said it could also be "3rd nerve Palsy". His primary never called back with results so I ended up taking him to ER. They diagnosed my husband with Diabetes (Type 2) and 3rd Nerve Palsy! We are so grateful for Dr. Kian and staff. Who were so caring to follow up and see how my husband was doing. I have left our primary opthamologist and will be going to Dr. Kian for now on! Thank you again!!
John R.
Submitted 10/04/20
I had Cataract surgery in both eyes and I am delighted with my results! He is an excellent surgeon and his surgical and professional staff are caring and excellent. I highly recommend Dr Kian for your eye care needs.
Carol P.
Submitted 09/14/20
Had cataract surgery and found the experience very pleasant. Very professional doctors, nurses, and staff. I felt very comfortable. They took great care of me.
John R.
Submitted 07/10/20
I had Cataract surgery on both of my eyes by Dr Kian. My results were fantastic! I opted to have the Zepto technology for my surgeries. Dr Kian provided me with an excellent result due to his skill and experience. I'm so pleased with my results and recommend Dr Kian highly!!
Leonard F.
Submitted 05/05/20
Very efficient and professional. Most thorough and best eye exam I've had in the 30 years I've been wearing glasses.
Angela B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Good experience at office as usual. The care there is always attentive and caring. 5 star for this. Did call day after appointment with a question (left on voice mail) and call was never returned. This is unusual.
Glada W.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Kian is very thorough, answers my questions and I’m very happy with his services.
Shirley O.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very Good Doctor