Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona -  - Ophthalmologist

Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Gilbert, Chandler, and Queen Creek, AZ

203 total reviews

Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Laser & Eye Center of Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margarita G.
Submitted 10/19/20
This review is in regards to my husband that Dr. Kian found immediately after going to his primary and opthamologist. We were given a list and thank God we were scheduled same day. My husband's eyelid was dropping and not tracking. Dr. Kian ordered MRI , MRA and lab work "STAT" to R/O stroke, aneurysm. He said it could also be "3rd nerve Palsy". His primary never called back with results so I ended up taking him to ER. They diagnosed my husband with Diabetes (Type 2) and 3rd Nerve Palsy! We are so grateful for Dr. Kian and staff. Who were so caring to follow up and see how my husband was doing. I have left our primary opthamologist and will be going to Dr. Kian for now on! Thank you again!!
John R.
Submitted 10/04/20
I had Cataract surgery in both eyes and I am delighted with my results! He is an excellent surgeon and his surgical and professional staff are caring and excellent. I highly recommend Dr Kian for your eye care needs.
Carol P.
Submitted 09/14/20
Had cataract surgery and found the experience very pleasant. Very professional doctors, nurses, and staff. I felt very comfortable. They took great care of me.
John R.
Submitted 07/10/20
I had Cataract surgery on both of my eyes by Dr Kian. My results were fantastic! I opted to have the Zepto technology for my surgeries. Dr Kian provided me with an excellent result due to his skill and experience. I'm so pleased with my results and recommend Dr Kian highly!!
Leonard F.
Submitted 05/05/20
Very efficient and professional. Most thorough and best eye exam I've had in the 30 years I've been wearing glasses.
Angela B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Good experience at office as usual. The care there is always attentive and caring. 5 star for this. Did call day after appointment with a question (left on voice mail) and call was never returned. This is unusual.
Glada W.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Kian is very thorough, answers my questions and I’m very happy with his services.
Shirley O.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very Good Doctor
Kimberly H.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Wayment is really a great Dr and friend. He’s thorough and kind. He works to get my difficult contact prescription perfect! My entire family goes to him.
SATISH J.
Submitted 02/17/20
EVERY STAFF MEMBERS ARE VERY HELPFULL AND PROFETIOAL.
John M.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr Kian sent John to Dr. Barkrat and we will never go there again. They piled up the office and we waited in the waiting room for three hours. We love Dr. Kian but this other office, never again.
Larry G.
Submitted 02/13/20
I've been a patient of dr Kian for a number of years. He is a really caring person and a great eye doctor. He removed my cataracts and did laser surgery. I no longer need bifocals after almost 60 years of wearing glasses!.
Marie N.
Submitted 02/13/20
My eye exam went very well. Dr is very pleasant and thorough with his examination!
Zev Y.
Submitted 02/01/20
Informative
Bill W.
Submitted 01/31/20
Excellent
ROSE D.
Submitted 01/30/20
DR, WAYMENT DID THE FOLLOW-UP A WEEK AFTER MY YAG LASER SURGERY. PROCLIMED EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT AND GAVE ME A NEW LENS RX THAT SHOULD HELP MY EYESIGHT, AS WELL AS THE SURGERY.
ROSE D.
Submitted 01/30/20
I HAD YAG LASER EYE SURGERY ON TUESDAY THIS WEEK AND EVERYTHING WAS JUST AS I EXPECTED, "PERFECT". VERY FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE, ETC.
Sandra C.
Submitted 01/24/20
I had the privilege of meeting Dr. Kian a few years ago when my mother came to live with us and we noticed she couldn't see well and thought she needed new glasses. They discovered she had 2 cataracts one of each eye but on one eye it covered the whole eye. The eye Dr. suggested she go to her medical Dr. She did and he said we had one of the Best doctors here in AZ but he was not in her network. He said he would like to call her insurance and explain to them she needed to see him; he did and the insurance ok's everything and it didn't matter that he was out of network. While I was waiting for her during the operation the nurse told me not to worry she had the Best of the Best. After the operation 30 days she only needed glasses for reading. The next year my husbands company changed insurance companies and Dr. Kian's was a provider. I immediately changed eye doctor's. He told me I did have a couple cataracts in both eyes and we will check the yearly and he did. I knew I had them for a few years. Then one year he told me they had grown and I should get them removed why and how and what it entailed. I elected to get new lenses at the same time as I have a thin face and thin bridge of the nose and glasses were to comfortable for me ever. I'm 75 now and I've been wearing them since 45 the best ones made. I just prayed that this would work for me realizing you only get 2 eyes. I did a lot of praying also. Between the Good Lord and DR. Kian I no longer wear glasses except in the summer for the sun. When it comes to you eyes you only want the Best and I had the Best and I'm 80 years old see perfectly 20/20 vision and the happiest person alive when it comes to eyes. So for anyone who reads this don't settle for 2nd Best go the Best & that is Dr. Kian.
Donna E.
Submitted 01/20/20
Very satisfied with the visit. Didn't have to wait to be seen, everyone was nice and polite.
Lauris B.
Submitted 01/19/20
Okay